• 2018-2019 School District of Beloit Schools

    (e-mail addresses followed by “@sdb.k12.wi.us”)

    4K-3 Elementary Schools

    School

    Address

    Principal

    Secretary

    Phone

    Converse

    1602 Townline Avenue

    Vicky Hamilton        (vhamilton)

    Missy Polglaze
    (mpolglaze)

    361-2100

    Gaston

    1515 West Grand Avenue

    Brandye Hereford
    (bherefor)

    Pam Zimmerman
    (pzimmerm)

    361-2300

    Hackett

    625 Eighth Street

    Ryan McReynolds
    (rmcreynolds)

    Zenobia Denise Goodloe
    (zgoodloe)

    361-2400

    Merrill

    1635 Nelson Avenue

    Sheila Marshall
    (smarshall)

    Paula Hunt
    (phunt)

    361-2600

    Robinson

    1801 Cranston Road

    Sam Carter               (sacarter)

    Amanda Bennett
    (abennett)

    361-2800

    Todd

    1621 Oakwood Avenue

    Melody Wirgau       (mkwirgau)

    Mary McNulty
    (mmcnulty)

    361-4200

     

    Intermediate Schools (Grades 4-8)

    School

    Address

    Principal

    Phone

    Secretary

    Phone

    Aldrich

     
     

    1859 Northgate Drive

    Joe Vrydaghs (jvrydaghs)
       (Principal)

    LeahMalott 
    (lmalott)
       (Asst. Principal) 

    361-3610  

     
     
     
    361-3633

    Diane Lovaas
    (dllovaas)
       Registrar

    Amy Montour
    (amontour)
       Attendance

    361-3606

     
     
    361-3602

    Cunningham

     

    910 
    Townline Avenue

    Devon LaRosa
    (dlarosa)
        (Principal) 

    Ursula Etheridge
    (uethrid)
         (Asst. Principal) 

    361-2210    

     
    361-2211 

    Anderia Douglas (adouglas)
      Bookkeeper and          Registrar

    Ashley Soderberg (asoderberg)
       Attendance 

    361-2205                 

     
     
     
    361-2204
    Fruzen
     
     
    2600 Milwaukee Road
    Matt Kleinschmidt (mkleinsc)
       (Principal)

    Rachelle
    Brown-Clardy
    (rlbrown)
       (Asst. Principal) 
    361-2010
     
      
     
     
    361-2011
    Corina Hill
    (chill) 
       Registrar
     
    Deb Peterson
    (dkpeters)
       Student Services
    361-2005 
     
     
     

    361-2006 

    McNeel

     

    1524 Frederick Street

    Michelle Hendrix-Nora (mhendrixnora)
    (Principal) 

    Belinda McCarthy
    (bmccarthy)
       (Asst. Principal)

    361-3810



     

    361-3811 

     

    Donna Anderson (danderso)
       Registrar

    Meghan Lund 
    (mlund)
       Bookkeeper

    361-3806



    361-3805

     

    Beloit Learning Academy

     

    Principal

    Address

    Phone

    Secretary

    Phone

     Tina Goecks (tgoecks)

    1033 Woodward Ave.

    361-4310

    Karen Battist (kbattist)

    361-4305

     

    Beloit Memorial High School - 1225 Fourth St.

    Name

    Position

    Phone

    Secretary (Alphabetical Order)

    Phone

    Orlando Ramos
    (oramos)

    Principal

    361-3002

    Deb Edmonds
    (dedmonds)
       Principal Office

    361-3005

    Jaymee Thompson (jthompson2) 

    Asst. Principal    

    361-3030

    Frances Bevineau
    (fbevinea)
       Counseling

    361-3029

    Roscendo Amor (ramor)

    Asst. Principal        

    361-3012

    Deena Hoey
    (dhoey)
       Registrar

    361-3301

    Janay
    Banks-Wilson 
    (jbankswilson)

    Asst. Principal    

    361-3011

    Yadira Castellanos
    (ycastellanos)
       Attendance
     

    361-3009

    John Kaminski  (jkamins1)

    Asst. Principal   

    361-3017

    Kristin Woelfel
    (kwoelfel)
       Bookkeeper

    361-3004

    Mitchell Briesemeister
    (mbriesemeister)

    Advanced Career  Education Director

    361-3206

    Gina Kleinschmidt
    (rkleinschmidt)

       Substitutes 

    361-3013

    Joel Beard (jbeard)

    Athletics Director

    361-3023

    Bobbi Thiering
    (bthiering)
       Athletics

    361-3022

    Milt Brown

    Head Service Person

    361-3068

    TBD 


    361-3073
          
    School Based Health Center   


    361-3032