• 2019-2020 School District of Beloit Schools

    (e-mail addresses followed by “@sdb.k12.wi.us”)

    4K-3 Elementary Schools

    School

    Address

    Principal/Asst. Principal

    Secretary

    Phone

    Converse

    1602 Townline Avenue

    Leah Malott (lmalott)

    Ryan Stengl (rstengl)

    Missy Polglaze
    (mpolglaze)

    361-2100

    Gaston

    1515 West Grand Avenue

    Fonda Lewis (flewis)

    TBD, Asst. Principal

    Pam Zimmerman
    (pzimmerm)

    361-2300

    Hackett

    625 Eighth Street

    Ryan McReynolds (rmcreynolds)

    Chamari Moore (cmoore)

    Zenobia Denise Goodloe (zgoodloe)

    361-2400

    Merrill

    1635 Nelson Avenue

    Brandye Hereford (bherefor)

    Kari Oscar (koscar)

    Paula Hunt
    (phunt)

    361-2600

    Robinson

    1801 Cranston Road

    Belinda McCarthy (bmccarthy)

    Carmen Brito-Rieselbach (cbritorieselbach)

    Amanda Bennett
    (abennett)

    361-2800

    Todd

    1621 Oakwood Avenue

    Melody Wirgau   (mkwirgau)

    Andrea Heckner (aheckner)

    Mary McNulty
    (mmcnulty)

    361-4200

     

    Intermediate Schools (Grades 4-8)

    School

    Address

    Principal

    Phone

    Secretary

    Phone

    Aldrich

     
     

    1859 Northgate Drive

    Joe Vrydaghs (jvrydaghs)
       (Principal)

    Sinem Bertling 
    (sbertling)
       (Asst. Principal) 

    Sheila Marshall 
    (smarshall)
       (Asst. Principal) 

    361-3610  

     
     
     
    361-3633

    Diane Lovaas
    (dllovaas)
       Registrar

    Amy Montour
    (amontour)
       Attendance

    361-3606

     
     
    361-3602

    Cunningham

     

    910 
    Townline Avenue

    Julio Lopez
    (jlopez)
        (Principal) 

    Ursula Etheridge
    (uetherid)
         (Asst. Principal) 
     
    Jen Paepke
    (jpaepke)
         (Asst. Principal) 

    361-2210    

     
    361-2211 

    Ashley Hereford (ahereford)
      Bookkeeper and          Registrar

    Ashley Soderberg (asoderberg)
       Attendance 

    361-2205                 

     
     
     
    361-2204
    Fruzen
     
     
    2600 Milwaukee Road
    Dr. Sara
      Nortin-Ejnik
    (snortin-ejnik)
       (Principal)
     
    Jen Schieve
    (jschieve)
         (Asst. Principal) 

    Stuart Ritzert
    (sritzert)
         (Dean of Students) 
    361-2010
     
      
     
     
    361-2011
    Corina Hill
    (chill) 
       Registrar
     
     
    ()
       Student Services
    361-2005 
     
     
     

    361-2006 

    McNeel

     

    1524

    Frederick Street

    Michelle Hendrix-Nora (mhendrixnora)
       (Principal) 

    Brian Lundeen
    (blundeen)
       (Asst. Principal)

    Roberto Moreno-Diaz
    (rmoreno-diaz) 
       (Dean of Students)         


     

    361-3810

     

    361-3811 

     

    Donna Anderson (danderso)
       Registrar

    Katie Thomas 
    (kthomas)
       Bookkeeper

    361-3806



    361-3805

     

     

    Beloit Learning Academy - 1033 Woodward Avenue

     

    Principal/Asst. Principal

    Address

    Phone

    Secretary

    Phone

    Tina Goecks (tgoecks)

    Betsy Schroeder (bschroeder)

    1033 Woodward Ave.

    361-4310

    Karen Battist (kbattist)

    361-4305

     

    Beloit Memorial High School - 1225 Fourth St.

    Name

    Position

    Phone

    Secretary (Alphabetical Order)

    Phone

    Emily Pelz
    (epelz)

    Interim

    Principal

    361-3002

    Deb Edmonds
    (dedmonds)
       Principal Office

    361-3005

    Jaymee Thompson (jthompson2) 

    Asst. Principal    

    361-3030

    Gina Kleinschmidt
    (rkleinschmidt)
       Counseling

    361-3029

     Patrick Abrahamson

    (pabrahamson)

    Asst. Principal        

    361-3012

    Deena Hoey
    (dhoey)
       Registrar

    361-3301

    Jeffrey Straus 
    (jstraus)

    Asst. Principal    

    361-3011

    Yadira Castellanos
    (ycastellanos)
       Attendance
     

    361-3009

    John Kaminski  (jkamins1)

    Asst. Principal   

    361-3017

    TBD
    ()
       Bookkeeper

    361-3004

    Mitchell Briesemeister
    (mbriesemeister)

    Advanced Career  Education Director

    361-3206

    Kristi Kauffman
    (kkauffman)

       Substitutes 

    361-3013

    Joel Beard (jbeard)

    Athletic
    Director

    361-3023

    Bobbi Thiering
    (bthiering)
       Athletics

    361-3022

    Milt Brown

    Head Service Person

    361-3068

    Nikkole Schober

    (nschober) 


    361-3073
          
    School Based Health Center   


    361-3032