Bid List

Category Company Services Web Page Address City State Zip First Name Last Name Email Address Business Phone Mobile Phone
Actuarial Services Actuarial & Health Care Solutions, LLC We provide actuarial services to prepare retiree health (OPEB) valuations, rate and cost projections, IBNR estimates, and other health-insurance actuarial services. http://ahcs-llc.com 10535 North Ironwood Circle Mequon WI 53092 Richard Marchel rmarchel@ahcs-llc.com 262-408-5101
Actuarial Services Milliman, Inc Actuarial services including calculation of libility estimates (IBNR), pricing of contribution rates and the impact of benefit plan changes for employee health and dental programs, and OPEB liability calculations. reference the Milwaukee office of Milliman 15800 Bluemound Rd Suite 100 Brookfield WI 53005 Larry Pfannerstill larry.pfannerstill@milliman.com 262-796-3424 414-659-0598
Actuarial Services, Audit Wipfli LLP Your organization keeps busy enough serving the people who need you. Take comfort in knowing that you can count on Wipfli to work behind the scenes to ensure your financial solvency. Wipfli understands that for your nonprofit organization to thrive as a service provider you must first succeed as a business. Our professionals are highly experienced in the audit of nonprofit, government, and grant-funded organizations. We understand the appropriate regulatory pronouncements regarding the audits of Wipfli Website 2501 West Beltline Hwy, Suite 401 Madison WI 53713 Brian Gaumont bgaumont@wipfli.com 608-270-2952 608-347-5075
AED/First Aid Cardiac Life Products Inc. CPR Training AED Program Management http://www.cardiaclife.net 349 W Commercial St Suite 1400 East Rochester New York 14445 Justin Moore justin.moore@cardiaclife.net 585-203-8976
Architects Angus Young Associates, Inc. Architecture, Engineering, Interior Design, Landscape http://www.angusyoung.com 555 South River Street Janesville WI 53548 Joseph Stadelman joes@angusyoung.com 608-756-2326
Architects Plunkett Raysich Architects, LLP Architecture 209 S. Water Street Milwaukee WI 53204 Simmi Urbanek surbanek@prarch.com 414-410-2985
Architects Strang, Inc. Architecture 6411 Mineral Point Road Madison WI 53705 Larry Barton Barton@Strang-inc.com 608-276-9200
Architecture FGM Architects Architecture, Facilities Planning, Feasibility Studies, Space Needs Analysis, Pre-Referendum Planning https://www.fgmarchitects.com/ 219 N Milwaukee Street Suite 325 Milwaukee WI 53202 Andrew Mayo andrewm@fgmarchitects.com 414-346-7284
Athletic Equipment Creative Academics Athletic, soccer goal and equipment http://www.creativeacademics.com 615 Fawn Glen Court Roswell GA 30075 Julie Kish jsk@creativeacademics.com 770-650-0522
Athletic Equipment Furniture Music Wenger Corporation Manufacture Music, Theater and Athletic Equipment http://www.wengercorp.com 555 Park Drive Owatonna MN 55060 Brenda Hobgood brenda.hobgood@wengercorp.com 800-733-0393 ext. 128
Audit Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP We provide financial audit, single audit and consulting services to school districts. http://BakerTilly.com 777E Wisconsin Ave, 32nd Floor Milwaukee WI 53202 Wendi Unger wendi.unger@bakertilly.com 4147775423
Audit CliftonLarsonAllen LLP CliftonLarsonAllen LLP is a full service accounting and consulting firm. We provide assurance (audit, review, etc.), tax and consulting services, focused on governments, nonprofits and businesses. CliftonLarsonAllen LLP 10700 W. Research Drive, Suite 200 Milwaukee WI 53226 Renee Messing renee.messing@cliftonlarsonallen.com 414-721-7514 414-339-7750
Audit CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Certified Public Accountants-Audit and Consulting Services. http://www.cliftonlarsonallen.com 8215 Greenway Blvd, Suite 600 Middleton WI 53562 Sheri Springer sheri.springer@cliftonlarsonallen.com 608-662-8619 608-219-4020
Audit Feld, Schumacher & Company, LLP Audit web site 2448 S. 102nd Street Suite 360 West Allis wi 53227 Judith Bruni jbruni@feldschumacher.com 414-327-2320
Audit Hill International Risk management, claims consulting, forensic accounting, fraud investigation, litigation support, expert witness testimony, cost and damages assessment, delay and disruption analysis, adjudication, lender advisory http://www.hillintl.com One Penn Plaza, Suite 3415 New York NY 10119 Luis Lugo luislugo@hillintl.com 212-244-1194 786-423-7982
Audit Johnson Block and Company, Inc. Auditor Certified Public Accountants 2500 Business Park Road Mineral Point WI 53565 Alan Brey abrey@johnsonblock.com 608-987-2206
Audit McGladrey LLP Assurance, compliance and consulting http://mcgladrey.com/ 8040 Excelsior Drive, Suite 300 Madison WI 53717-2919 Mark Olson mark.olson@mcgladrey.com 608.833.2612 715.617.0340
Audit McGladrey LLP http://mcgladrey.com/ 1252 Bell Valley Road, Suite 300 Rockford Illinois 61108 Sherri Noel sherri.noel@mcgladrey.com 815-231-7324 815-978-3492
Audit Reilly, Penner & Benton LLP Audit Certified Public Accountants 1233 N. Mayfair Road ste 302 Milwaukee WI 53227 Brian Mechenich bmechenich@rpbllp.com 414-271-7800
Audit Schenck SC Audit services. https://www.schencksc.com 11414 W. Park Place Suite 200 Milwaukee WI 53224 Susan Ball susan.ball@schencksc.com 414-465-5547
Audit Wegner, CPAs Assurance, consulting, payroll. https://www.wegnercpas.com/ 2110 Luann lane Madison WI 53713 Natalie Rew natalie.rew@wegnercpas.com 608-442-1963 608-770-0740
Background Screening, Drug Testing Applicant Insight Employment verification, education verification, professional reference verification, criminal history searches, drug testing, etc. http://www.applicantinsight.com 5652 Meadowlane Street New Port Richey FL 34609 Tara Safuto sales@ainsight.com 727-807-2157
Book Repair HF Group LLC Print on demand and short run hard back and perfect binding solutions, thesis on demand online service, Kirtas APT BookScan 1200(TM) automated bound document digitization systems, prebinding, library binding, digitization, edition print & bind, photo books, textbook rebinding, enclosures and conservation. http://www.hfgroup.com 1010 North Sycamore Street North Manchester IN 46962 Paul Slotty pslotty@hfgroup.com 260-306-3971 262-894-1615
Books Barnes & Noble Booksellers Inc Book Retailer http://www.bn.com 122 Fifth Avenue Business Development Dept New York NY 10011 N Evans-Watt businessdevelopmentbids@bn.com 212-352-3668
Books & Instructional Materials The Reading Warehouse The Reading Warehouse sells books and instructional material to schools and libraries at the guaranteed lowest price. We have over 6 million titles in stock, offer same day shipping, and have the most educator friendly service in the world. We love our teachers! readingwarehouse.com PO Box 41328 North Charleston SC 29423 Todd Hohensee toddh@trwemail.com 866-391-7323
Books, CDs, DVDs JPro Books & Media 2495 Main Street, Suite 208 Buffalo NY 14214 Laura Pronti bids@jprobooks.com 888-423-5999
Books, Educational Games Barnes & Noble Booksellers Books, educational games, teacher resource for quotes, orders and free shipping. bn.com 7200 Harrison Avenue Rockford IL 61112 Jodi Robeson crm2308@bn.com 815-332-3069
Cleaning, Janitorial, Facility Services Mid American Building Services Cleaning, Janitorial http://www.midamericanbuildingservice.com 6682 W Greenfield Ave, Suite 109 West Allis WI 53214 Raul Sotelo sotelohernandez1984@yahoo.com 414-475-2600 414-460-8821
Commercial Kitchen Equipment Douglas Equipment We provide commercial kitchen equipment for kitchens across the USA Douglasequipment.us 301 North St Bluefield WV 24701 Felicia Braun Felicia@douglasequipment.us 304-327-0149 x 1122
Custodial Supplies T3 Products LLC Wipers, abrasives and janitorial supply distributor specializing in critically clean manufacturing environments. Our line of wipes and contamination control products geared specifically towards manufacturing facilities. We also carry a line of janitorial supplies for your office, break room, restrooms, gyms and physical therapy facilities. http://www.t3products.com PO Box 1101 Menomonee Falls WI 53052 Tyler Newman tanewman@t3products.com 262-674-5660
Educational Materials & Equipment Furniture Lakeshore Learning Materials Provider of educational materials and equipment for infants & toddlers through 6th grade. http://www.LakeshoreLearning.com 2695 E. Dominguez St. Carson CA 90895 Tery Amaya biddept@lakeshorelearning.com 800-421-5354
Educational Teaching Aids, Furniture, Office Supplies Really Good Stuff, LLC Product Training http://www.reallygoodstuff.com 448 Pepper St Monroe CT 06468 Claudia Fellin bidsupport@reallygoodstuff.com 800-466-1935
Educational, Art History Art in History, Inc. Hands on brain based kits that include comprehensive lessons and activities which are aligned to a general mix of common core & national standards for grades 3-12. Pottery replica serves as teaching tool. Lesson plans guide educators through interactive teachings of variety of content areas which include geography, vocabulary, language, arts, math, literature, humanities, sports, religion while allowing students to learn by replicating 3-D artifact. http://www.artinhistory.com 200 Willis Drive Stockbridge GA 30281 Richard Chatham info@artinhistory.com 770-507-0299 866-278-5481
Environmental OM Enterprises, Inc. Site Assessment and Remediation raguom@gnmil.com 124 W Scott Street Fond du Lac WI 54935-2270 Raghu Singh raghuom@gmail.com 262-853-0712
Environmental Consulting The Reese Group LLC Environmental Site Assessments, Brownfields, Remediation http://www.the-reese-group.com 310 E Buffalo Street, Ste 106 Milwaukee WI 53189 Christine Reese treese@the-reese-group.com 414-326-4875
E-Waste Recycling Second Life Mac We purchase end of life Apple devices to help the district maximize their ROI for their 1:1 initiative. http://www.secondlifemac.com 3927 N Central Park Avenue Chicago IL 60618 Hunter Turasky hunter@secondlifemac.com 224-828-2734
E-Waste Recycling & Buyback A-Team Recyclers, LLC Full service electronics recycling, asset recording, data destruction and material buyback. http://www.ateamrecyclers.com 359 Airport Drive Joliet IL 60431 Jerahmy Harkins Jerahmy@ateamrecyclers.com 815-600-1686
Facility Services Ameresco, Inc. Asset Management & Capital Planning, Energy Performance Contracting http://www.ameresco.com 150 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 420 Chicago IL 60601 Josh Cowdery jcowdery@ameresco.com 612-702-1411
Facility Services Aramark Custodial, grounds, operations and maintenance, energy, engineering ARAMARK.com 1101 Market St Philadelphia PA 19107 Thomas Bourke Bourke-thomas@aramark.com 810-571-0449
Facility Services Brownfield Environmental Engineering Resources, LLC We provide a full range of environmental consulting services to businesses and public entities as well. Services include environmental regulatory compliance for industry, air and water permitting, asbestos & lead testing – management & abatement, Phase I & Phase II environmental site assessments, remediation & re-development, engineering & construction, waste management & materials disposal, and health & safety. http://www.brownfieldusa.com 645 Third Street Suite 250 Beloit WI 53511 Bradley Brown brad@brownfieldusa.com 608-856-5434
Facility Services CBM Services Janitorial/Cleaning and Maintenance http://www.mncbmservices.com 7373 Unity Lane North Brooklyn Park MN 55443 Tibeessoo Foge cbminfo2018@gmail.com 7636009793
Facility Services Chippewa Office Solutions Chippewa Office Solutions is a Native American owned and operated office supply distributor located in Janesville, Wisconsin. We are Minority Business Enterprise (MBE & NMSDC) Certified. We have the "Biggest Book in the Business" from Office Supplies, Janitorial, Sanitation and Breakroom Supplies to Office Furniture and Technology Supplies. We offer free next day delivery service in our local area with no minimum order requirements. Chippewa Office Solutions 1830 Eastwood Ave Janesville WI 53545 Jim Splan jss.chippewaos@charter.net (608) 290-9553 (608) 290-9553
Facility Services Clean Power Janitorial Maintenance Security Floor Refinishing Clean Power 124 N 121st St Wauwatosa WI 53226 Charles Beno cbeno@cleanpower1.com 414.302.3000 x143 414.640.8001
Facility Services CleanPower LLC Janitorial Services, Specialty Cleaning Services, Floor Care, Day Porters, Window Cleaning, LED Lighting Conversion, Restoration http://www.cleanpower1.com 418 Oak Street Madison WI 53704 Michael Glenn mglenn@cleanpower1.com 6082061877
Facility Services Dependable Fire Equipment Fire extinguishers, fire alarms, emergency lighting, fire sprinklers, restaurant suppression, backflows (RPZ) and special hazards systems. http://www.dependablefire.com/ 100 Le Baron St. Waukegan IL 60085 Mike Beierle mike@dependablefire.com 847-662-8400 224-247-9144
Facility Services Diversified Building Maintenance Janitorial services and supplies dbmcleans.com 1105 Touson Drive Janesville WI 53545 Heather Cheever heather@dbmcleans.com 608-752-9465
Facility Services Emeric Facility Services Janitorial, carpet cleaning, floor care http://www.emericservices.com 964 S Northpoint Blv Waukegan IL 60085 Michael Ramirez mramirez@emericservices.com 847-623-6912
Facility Services Enterprise Systems Group Security Integration of Access Control, video surveillance, monitoring services. Audio Visual, Clock Systems, Intercom and paging, wireless clock systems, cable installation and service of integrated security systems. http://www.esgexperience.com 2305 Kelbe Dr. Little Chute WI 54140 Tom Binish tomb@esgexperience.com 9206874308 9206874308
Facility Services First Supply LLC We are a wholesaler in providing maintenance, plumbing, heating, pipe, valve & fittings products. http://www.1supply.com 1146 Norwood Road Janesville WI 53545 Thomas Van Eperen tvaneperen@1supply.com 608-314-1079 414-322-5393
Facility Services Forward Construction Group LLC General contracting and self performed carpentry services. http://www.fcgbuilds.com 1011 Elmwood Avenue Beloit WI 53511 Mark Golden mark@fcgbuilds.com 608-365-1984