Fax Changes

  • In an effort to be more environmentally friendly, and fiscally responsible, we are eliminating most of our fax machine lines in favor of scanning to email, effective this September 2014.
     
    The following departments will keep their fax lines due to the high volume of faxes they receive:  
     
    ABM  363-7290
    Aramark  361-3173
    Central Enrollment  361-4172 
    Personnel  361-4123
    Student Health Clinic   361-4135
    Students Services  361-4135
    Superintendent/Central Office  361-4122
    Wellness Clinic  365-1621
     
     
    Here are the email addresses that scanned documents can be sent to in lieu of faxes:
     
    Schools Departments
    Converse@beloitschools.net
    Cunningham@beloitschools.net
    Gaston@beloitschools.net
    Hackett@beloitschools.net
    McLenegan@beloitschools.net
    Merrill@beloitschools.net
    Morgan@beloitschools.net
    Robinson@beloitschools.net
    Todd@beloitschools.net
    BLA@beloitschools.net 
    RCAA@beloitschools.net
    EvenStart@beloitschools.net
    Aldrich@beloitschools.net
    McNeel@beloitschools.net
    Memorial@beloitschools.net
     
     
     
    Athletics@beloitschools.net
    Benefits@beloitschools.net
    Business@beloitschools.net 
    CentralOffice@beloitschools.net
    Curriculum@beloitschools.net 
    DistrictRecords@beloitschools.net 
    Enrollment@beloitschools.net 
    Facilities@beloitschools.net
    Finance@beloitschools.net
    Foodservice@beloitschools.net
    Gifted@beloitschools.net
    Personnel@beloitschools.net 
    PrintShop@beloitschools.net
    Relations@beloitschools.net 
    StaffClinic@beloitschools.net
    StudentClinic@beloitschools.net
    StudentServices@beloitschools.net
    Technology@beloitschools.net