Department Phone Numbers

Department:        *District Office
Office Number:   361-4000 
Department:        Aramark
Office Number:   361-3320 
Department:        Athletics & Activities (BMHS/District)
Office Number:   361-3022 
Department:        Benefits
Office Number:   361-4013 
Department:        Board of Education (Secy.)
Office Number:   361-4160 
Department:        Business Services
Office Number:   361-4007 
Department:        Career/Technical Education
Office Number:   361-3206 
Department:        Central Enrollment
Office Number:   361-4171 
Department:        Community Relations
Office Number:   361-4032 
Department:        Copy Center
Office Number:   361-3622 
Department:        Energy Conservation
Office Number:   361-4083 
Department:        Equity
Office Number:   361-4165 
Department:        Even Start (Brother Dutton)
Office Number:   361-1905 
Department:        Facility Rentals
Office Number:   361-4007 
Department:        Facility Services
Office Number:   361-4085 
Department:        Food Service
Office Number:   361-4007 
Department:        Fresh Start (Community Action)
Office Number:   313-1309 
Department:        Gifted & Talented
Office Number:   361-4082 
Department:        Grants
Office Number:   361-4034 
Department:        Head Start
Office Number:   299-1500 
Department:        Homeless Liaison
Office Number:   262-470-1376 
Department:        Human Relations
Office Number:   361-4019 
Department:        Payroll
Office Number:   361-4012 
Department:        Print Shop
Office Number:   363-5680 
Department:        Safety & Security
Office Number:   361-4006 
Department:        Special Education
Office Number:   361-4027 
Department:        Student Records
Office Number:   361-4045 
Department:        Student Services
Office Number:   361-4027 
Department:        Superintendent Office
Office Number:   361-4016/361-4160 
Department:        Teaching, Learning and Innovation
Office Number:   361-4031 
Department:        Technology
Office Number:   361-4161/ 4087/ 4168/ 4166/ 4163 
Department:        Translator/Interpreter
Office Number:   361-4028 
Department:        Transportation Service (Durham)
Office Number:   362-2628 
Department:        Transportation Signup
Office Number:   361-4007 
Department:        Virtual School
Office Number:   361-4063 

Central Office Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Office Phone Email Address
Jo Ann Armstrong Director of Finance 361-4011 jarmstrong@sdb.k12.wi.us
Michelle Babilius Director of School Health Services 361-4024 mbabilius@sdb.k12.wi.us
Missy Beavers Program Manager-Westside Intermediate 361-4026 mbeavers@sdb.k12.wi.us
Tasha Bell Equity Coordinator 361-4165 tbell@sdb.k12.wi.us
Anthony Bonds Asst. Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Innovation 361-4033 abonds@sdb.k12.wi.us
Anthony Bosco Director of Bilingual Programs 361-4089 abosco@sdb.k12.wi.us
Mitch Briesemeister Director of Career/Tech Ed. 361-3206 mbriesemeister@sdb.k12.wi.us
Barbara Bushue Academic Support 361-4000 babushue@sdb.k12.wi.us
Robin Bye Data Coordinator 361-4073 rbye@sdb.k12.wi.us
Tracey Caradine Executive Director of Human Resources 361-4010 tcaradine@sdb.k12.wi.us
Kathy Carlson Grants Coordinator 361-4034 kcarlson@sdb.k12.wi.us
Doralis Cederberg Interpreter/Translator 361-4028 dcederberg@sdb.k12.wi.us
Kristy Champion Advanced Learners Coordinator 361-4082 kchampion@sdb.k12.wi.us
Charo Chaney Director - Data, Assessments & Professional Development 361-4002 cchaney@sdb.k12.wi.us
Donald Childs Superintendent 361-4017 dchilds@sdb.k12.wi.us
Cynthia Cruz Admin. Asst.-Teaching, Learning and Innovation 361-4031 cjcruz@sdb.k12.wi.us
Tracy Cusick Wellness Coordinator 361-4070 tcusick@sdb.k12.wi.us
Ryan Czok TC Networks-Technology 361-4087
Cindy Dailey Attendance/Substitutes Secretary Human Resources 361-4019 cdailey@sdb.k12.wi.us
Ross Eberle Technology Coordinator 361-4018 reberle@sdb.k12.wi.us
Julia Edwards Central Enrollment 361-4023 jedwards@sdb.k12.wi.us
Rachelle Elliott Director of Early Literacy 361-4077 relliott@sdb.k12.wi.us
Kelli Ezdon Secretary-Finance 361-4005 kezdon@sdb.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Francis Secretary-Superintendent's Office 361-4016 jfrancis@sdb.k12.wi.us
Mark Givhan District Courier - Facility Services 361-4056 mgivhan@sdb.k12.wi.us