• Beloit Memorial Counseling Department
     
    OUR MISSION
     
    We strive to support students in their efforts to learn and become contributing citizens in our 
    community.  Support is provided through academic, personal/social, and career development.
  •  SCO
     
     
     
Counselor Student Alpha Phone Email
Erin Wolf A-D 608.361.3027 Ewolf@sdb.k12.wi.us
Tyree Gamble E-LA 608.361.3021 Tgamble@sdb.k12.wi.us
Trudy Hart LE-RE 608.361.3026 thart@sdb.k12.wi.us
Angela Snow RI-Z 608.361.3028 Asnow@sdb.k12.wi.us
Department Staff Position Phone Email
Alyssa Boutelle Social Worker 608.361.3201 aboutelle@sdb.k12.wi.us.
Rachel Tiffany School Psychologist 608.361.3006 Rtiffany@sdb.k12.wi.us
Frances Bevineau Secretary 608-361.3029 fbevinea@sdb.k12.wi.us

SCHOLARSHIPS

Transcript Request

Testing Dates

Test Date Registration Deadline
ACT September 9, 2017 August 4, 2017
ACT October 28, 2017 September 22, 2017
ACT December 9, 2017 November 3, 2017
ACT February 10, 2018 January 12, 2018
ACT April 14, 2018 March 9. 2018
ACT June 9, 2018 May 4, 2018

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar