MENU
    Beloit Memorial Counseling Department
     
    OUR MISSION
     
    We strive to support students in their efforts to learn and become contributing citizens in our 
    community.  Support is provided through academic, personal/social, and career development.
     
    Dear Parents/Guardians of the Class of 2019:

    You and your 10th grade student are respectfully invited to participate in an Individual Planning Conference during the month of December at Beloit Memorial High School. This 10th grade conference is especially designed for you and your son/daughter to focus on their talents, interests, education and career development. Your participation in this conference is essential.

     At this conference, we will discuss the following: Vision for the Future, Talents, Interests, Personality, Educational Plans, High School Responsibilities, High School Graduation Requirements and Expectations, Volunteer and Community Interests, Resume, Letters of Recommendation, and Extra Curricular Activities

    Conferences generally last 30-45 minutes and will take place during various times throughout the day.  Please contact your counselor to schedule an appointment between 8:00 am – 3:00 pm.  
     
     SCO
     
     
     
    Counselor Student Alpha Phone Email
    Erin Wolf A-D 608.361.3027 Ewolf@sdb.k12.wi.us
    Tyree Gamble E-LA 608.361.3021 Tgamble@sdb.k12.wi.us
    Trudy Hart LE-RE 608.361.3026 thart@sdb.k12.wi.us
    Angela Snow RI-Z 608.361.3028 Asnow@sdb.k12.wi.us
    Department Staff Position Phone Email
    Alyssa Boutelle Social Worker 608.361.3201 aboutelle@sdb.k12.wi.us.
    Rachel Tiffany School Psychologist 608.361.3006 Rtiffany@sdb.k12.wi.us
    Frances Bevineau Secretary 608-361.3029 fbevinea@sdb.k12.wi.us

    SCHOLARSHIPS

    Transcript Request


     
    Need a Transcript? 
     

    Testing Dates

    Test Date Registration Deadline
    ACT September 10, 2016 August 5, 2016
    ACT October 22, 2016 September 16, 2016
    ACT December 10, 2016 November 4, 2016
    ACT February 11, 2017 March 3, 2017
    ACT April 8, 2017 March 3. 2017
    ACT June 10, 2017 May 5, 2017

    Upcoming Events

    • There are no upcoming events to display.

    View Calendar
    CLOSE