Student Advisory Council

  • Congratulations to the 16 members of the Superintendent’s Student Advisory Council. This inaugural group of young leaders and mentors at Beloit Memorial High School will serve as a representative voice for BMHS on a variety of topics including academics, curriculum, student support services, school culture, career readiness, extra-curriculars, sports and the arts. Working with other advisory members their goal will be to create positive recommendations and solutions that will benefit the students of the School District of Beloit.

    The members of the committee are - Isabella Moore, Jayda McKinley, Corrion Johnson, Reid Stadelman, Peris Byrd, Prasia Jackson, Kerilynn Guevara, Jack Johnson, Anna Solis, Brooklyn Westbury, Sylon Southhall, Kai Wong, Diya Patel, Dashawn Isabell, Ivan Perez Castro and Daniella Ramirez.